Hi friends,

I just want to share a few of my favorite things, more of phyical this time, to share more about myself. A little bit of this and a little bit of that! Get through the list have a little surprise for ya😉.

1. Tie between Lorac & Tarte

Haha yes the first thing is makeup. When I wear it I’ve noticed it can really give me an extra shot of confidence and a feel good attitude for the day. You wont look your best until you feel your best.

2. Hell And High Water

I’m not even kidding, these shirts are so comfortable! I literally live in them. I have a more edgy style most days, so their perfect. Not to mention a portion of money on your sale goes to a good cause supporting kids who are well, going through hell and high water. No I’m not getting paid or anything for sharing, just love all my H&HW shirts.

3. Ottis Spunkmeyer Muffins

Oh my goodness! You haven’t had a muffin until you’ve had one of these! Suprisingly I like them all but the chocolate with chocolate chips are the BEST! Just add a chilled cup of orange juice and my morning is made.

4. Crochet

Not many people know I really enjoy crocheting. So happy my Granny Rita taught me when I was little. Its a good outlet to chill out and has taught me a bit of patience.

5. Crocs

Funny to think how much I prematurly hated these things. Everything about them, they ugliest things I had ever seen. Then I had to quickly find shoes one day to step outside and my husbands Croce were the only things around. From that instant I was in love with them and decided I needed a pair. I wear them all the time now… #momswag

6. Yoga

Guilty again of prematurely judging. I just seemed to think there was nothing too it. So when I was invited over and over again and finally tried it I loved it. Found it was a little more difficult than what I had imagined.

7. Wood

I love the smell of it, the look of it and anything built or made from it. Always have, i just got lucky to have married a man that owns a dock and deck company.

8. Lists

Now I’m not OCD or anything but have a little bit of an organized streak in me I guess. Have always like making lists and following written directions to the T.

9. Hats

I’m a little obsessed. Most days you’ll find me wearing a ball cap but love me a big floppy hat too. Been a little more concerned about staying outta the sun lately.

10. Iced Lemon Pound cake

Starbucks Iced Lemon Pound Cake! My goodness, tried my first one when I was in middle school and feel in love. Can not go to Starbucks and not have me a slice!

So in honor of me loving Hell and High Water clothing so much I’ve asked them if they’d be willing to collaborate with me. Well they so graciously agreed to a GIVEAWAY! Head over to the insta account for the details!

Xoxo,

Britt

•••••••••••••••••••••


Published by bkelly8801

Beauty + Mom +Life I'm a young happily married woman, I have 3 little boys and 3 dogs. Louisiana to Texas and back again. Believer in all things good and follower of my Savior, Jesus Christ. I share my thoughts, my life and all things beauty in hopes to inspire as well as up lift others along my journey. Follow along to see whats next, make sure to follow me on all my platforms! Can wait to meet and grow with you! Have a Blessed day my friends!

Leave a comment