5 Must have Buckle summer inspired looks

Happy Sunday,

Quick question! Who all thought I made a typo? I make a bunch, I just get too excited and don’t double check as often as I should. Now who all thought I just couldn’t count? Yeah uhh huh, I gotcha didn’t I?! Haha well, 1 point for me. I didn’t miss count, the fifth look you can scroll down for, its swim wear…but the hubs wasn’t down for me to model it for ya. Can’t say I blame him lol.

Anyways here 5 super cute looks to try for yourself this summer. One for every occasion. I’d also like to add you can shop all these looks with the help of an online stylist! Here’s the link!

CLICK HERE

1.

Dress: Billabong

Bralette: BKE

Shoes: farylrobin


2.

Shirt: Billabong

Vest: Brandon Thomas

Leggings: BKE core

Shoes: Solely Black by BKE

3.

Shirt: The Lightest Blonde

Pants: Gilded Intent

Shoes: Roan

4.

Bralette: BKR

Shirt: En Crēme

Skirt/ shorts: Coco + Jaimeson

Shoes: Not Rated

5.

Kimono: Coco + Jaimeson

Bikini: Becca

Shoes: farylrobin

Xoxo,

Britt

•••••••••••••••••••

Stay Connected!

Fb- blognbeauty

Insta- bkelly8801

Twitter- bkelly8801

Snap- bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

