Influenster Voxbox (x2)

Hey y’all. 

I recently received not one but two  voxboxes from Influenster! So I just figured it would be easier to share both at the same time. I’ll start with the blue box first, seeing how it is bigger. Not to mention Brant on Brant on preferred the blue over the black as you can tell! Now this is more just sharing what I received this time around since there was so much. But I did some what review the second box.

Here’s what was inside:
A better look.

Top to bottom and left to right:

  1. Crispy Green Crispy Fruit
  2. Burts Bee’s Protein + Healthy Radiance Powder
  3. Febreze ONE Fabric & Air Mist
  4. Orgain Organic Protein Bars
  5. Coupon a Free Sabra Guacamole Grab & Go
  6. Orabrush A DenTek Brand Tongue Cleaner
  7. Pop chips Ridges Cheddar & Sour Cream (Forgot to list)

Haven’t had the chance to use everything just yet but as you can see I definitely got some goodies to taste!

Moving on the the second box!

Heres what was inside:

  • Two lipsticks (whiskey, honeycomb)
  • Two lip pencils (44 (darker), 20(lighter))
  • One sharpener

      These colors are so beautiful and so creamy. I’m not normally one for a lipstick that isn’t anything but a matte, but my goodness! I’ve been wearing these quite a bit. Both light and dark are perfect shades! I’ll be buying some other colors in both the lipstick and pencils.

      Now I received all of this for testing purposes but all my opinions are my own. Hope you have a wonderful weekend. Talk to y’all later!

      Xoxo,

      Britt

      •••••••••••••••••••••

      Stay Connected!

      Fb- blognbeauty

      Insta- bkelly8801

      Twitter- bkelly8801

      Snap- bkelly8801

      Leave a Reply

      