Buckle Vibes: OOTD 3

Hey everyone!

As I promised here’s the 3rd outfit! Who else has a love for Buckle? Which one I’d your favorite? Let me know your thoughts! I honestly not sure which one I like the most, I love them all equally, but I can tell you which one I would wear the most! Ootd #2, its the most laid back and more comfy.

Details:

Shirt -Red by BKE

Jeans -Buckle Black

Boots -FREEBIRD by Steven

Xoxo,

Britt

•••••••••••••••••••••

Stay Connected!

Fb- blognbeauty

Insta- bkelly8801

Twitter- bkelly8801

Snap- bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

