Buckle vibes 

I am so ready for the weekend. Before it gets here I have and outfit of the day for you exclusively from Buckle! I have a total of three outfits I want to share, but I’m thinking I’m going to share in 3 different posts. So here’s the first one!

Maroon Tank- RED by bke

Sweater cut out- Day Trip

Skinnys- Rock Revival 

Boots- DIBA True

Xoxo,

Britt

•••••••••••••••••••••

Stay Connected!

Fb- blognbeauty

Insta- bkelly8801

Twitter- bkelly8801

Snap- bkelly8801

8 thoughts on “Buckle vibes 

Leave a Reply

