Gallery

Motd: New Years Eve Glittery Wing

Well its 2017 now, kinda a little hard to believe. Time never fails to slow down, much less stand still. But let’s get to the point. As you saw in the title, this is obviously a makeup post. I got a little excited when I decided I was going to come up with some kind of look for New Year’s Eve involving glitter. I wanted to keep the Shadows quite simple, since the sparkle of the glitter was to be the main thing. I pondered a little while as to what technique I should use and how the placement of it all would be. This is what I came up with. I’m not taking credit for the glitter winged btw,which was on the previous post, just showing my variation. Hope you enjoy!

Wing details:

Eyeliner: Elf Charcoal wing outline, Urban Decay glitter liner Glam Rock & ACDC

Shadows: Tarteist Pro Fierce & Profesh all over lid, Smoked & Punk in outer crease

Lashes: salon perfect  614 & House of Lashes glue




Xoxo,

Britt

•••••••••••••••••••••

Stay Connected!

Fb- blognbeauty

Insta- bkelly8801

Twitter- bkelly8801

Snap- bkelly8801

2 thoughts on “Motd: New Years Eve Glittery Wing

Leave a Reply

