New Year Eve Look makeup + outfit

Ba Bye 2016, it was fun while it lasted and so much has changed but time to move on. Looking back I have so much to be thankful for and can say I’m truly blessed, I’m sure you can say the same.

So these New Year resolutions. Do you participate? I never have I always thought they were silly or irrelevant because most never stick to them.  My husband has convinced me to do some this year. I’d tell you but I dont want to jinks myself in my own superstition.

Anyways here was my new years eve outfit and makeup! Wishing everyone a Great New Beginning!

Xoxo,

Britt

Deets:

Beanie – TP Outdoors

Sweatshirt – Forever21

Highwaisted Skinnies – Fashion Nova

Fringe Booties – Not Rated

•••••••••••••••••••••

Stay Connected!

Fb- blognbeauty

Insta- bkelly8801

Twitter- bkelly8801

Snap- bkelly8801

5 thoughts on “New Year Eve Look makeup + outfit

Leave a Reply

