Quick Contour For Face & Eyes

Thought I’d do something different, since I’m not too good these days with producing YouTube videos. So heres a written tutorial!

Well start off with some thing super simple, mainly because I just haven’t had time to get all dolled and gussied up. When I said simple I wasn’t kidding, cause look here at the Lorac Pro Contour Palette.

 This is used to contour right? Right, well you could also use it as shadows when your in a hurry. This is the case for me more often then not, so this way you can knock out the face and eyes with the same powders!

So this one I go to the most starting off with the lightest contour in the crease with big fluffy blending brush. Then apply the deepest on top of that and blending out. Next I used the beige highlight all over lid, while applying the shimmer highlight on the inner comers as well as along the brow bone.

For the actual contour on my face I used the lightest and medium shades to add shadows in the normal areas (you can find a face chart if your not sure what I’m talking about that shows you the correct placement of highlight and contour) and the beige in the lighter zones. 

As far as the other products used:

  • L’oreal Pro Matte Infallible foundation- 104
  • Lorac POREflection Concealer under my eyes- fair
  • Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder for all over setting- 004
  • Too Faced Love Flush Blush Palette- Your Love Is King
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex Lashes Extreme mascara
  • Tarts Matte Lip Paint- Namaste

Hope that was simple enough to understand! I mean, this was mainly just about using the Lorac Pro Contour Palette on the face and eyes. Just a quick look to go to when yoir in a rush! 

Stay well my friends and until next time

Xoxo,

 -Britt 

•••••••••••••••••••••

Stay Connected!

Fb- blognbeauty 

Insta- bkelly8801

Twitter- bkelly8801

Snap- bkelly8801

2 thoughts on “Quick Contour For Face & Eyes

Leave a Reply

