#pepvoxbox

As some of you may know my latest Voxbox that I recieved from Influenster was the Pepvox box. I did an unboxing video if your interested.

Here’s the link.

I was planning on doing a follow up video of my thoughts but instead I think I’ll just stick to this blog post.

There were 6 things in the box. 

First off the Pure Ice Shine with Gel Tech

I’ve never had gel polished nails and honestly this wasn’t any different from the normal polish. It lasted 2 days before chipping. 


7th Heaven Exfoliator & Masque

I have to say, I definitely judge this product before I even tried it. I was really just thinking this was going to be another mask but I was wrong. I ended up loving the smell that sale and then after affects. Loved it!

Max Factor

I am actually pretty fond of the mascara I have been using it every day for the past 2 1/2 weeks. Now the liner I love the wear of this and it being true black, that being said I am NOT a fan of the pan shaped tip. Though this could be because it’s different from what I’m used to using.

Simple Skincare Cleansing Facial Wipes

I was thinking I used these before but I would have definatley remembered. These were much thinker then the other ones I’ve used and surprising got all the makeup off without any problems. The fact that they are sensitive on skin is a plus.

Land O’Frost Deli Snackers

No comment. I recieved a coupon but can’t seem to ever have it around when I’m at the store. I always forget about it.


Kauai Coffee

Now for the coffee. I’m not really into it so I had my husband try these out. They came in small k-cups, I’m assuming this is the sample sizes? He stated they had a crisp roasted flavor but then made the comment they taste like coffee and the all taste the same. Lol 😂

Again I recieved all of this from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Xoxo,

-Britt

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

❤️Stay connected!❤️
Personal insta- bkelly8801

BlognBeauty insta -blognbeauty

Beauty fb page- blognbeauty
Tweets- bkelly8801

Snapchat- bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

