Walmart Knit Long Cardigan 

Yes my friend you read right. I said Walmart. And isn’t it gorgeous!? Would you believe I found it there, while I was gathering supply’s for that power ranges DIY costume?! 

Well I loved it so much I bought 3 of the 4 colors, I’m not even kidding you! The only reason I didnt get the white was because as I mentioned before I have a 3 year old boy, not a good mix. I try to stay away from white as much as I can. The long cardigan is only $15!! Can’t beat a good find for a descent price.

Here is one example how I styled it! Enjoy my friends! Sweater cardigans are in again!

Xoxo,

 -Britt

•••••••••••••••••••••

Stay Connected!

Fb- blognbeauty 

Insta- bkelly8801

Twitter- bkelly8801

Snap- bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

