First Day of Fall!

Happy First Day of FALL!! 


Fall, Autumn what ever you call it, it’s here! Can you tell things are starting to change? Well here in Louisiana I’ve notice cooler mornings, and shorter days forsure. The weather man even claims for cooler weather approaching! It’s been in the high 90’s so I’m really looking forward to anything under the the 80’s. Can you tell I’m excited!? Well I am! Fall is my FAVORITE season! Summer heat comes to an end, I get to break out my leggings and sweaters, the leaves change colors and fall, and the food! Oh my goodness the food!! Don’t even get me started we can just leave it as good food, good bakes just all around good eats. Though this is the time I tend to spend the most time outside, it’s just to beautiful not to be enjoying it. There’s just so much to love about fall. I’ve decided this year I want to keep my toddler busy with activities, so I’ve found a list of things we plan to accomplish while it’s fall with the kiddos!


What’s your favorite part of fall?

Stay connected

Insta
Tweets

Snap: bkelly8801

Xoxo,

Bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

