Cutcrease

Hey all my beauties!

If you know me, you know I love makeup, I love to create! I guess that’s why I’m a makeup artist, but just wanted to share with you all my favorite eye look. The cutcrease! In all the many ways to do it, super intense and dramatic or my version of soft and more simple it’s my go to look! 

Here’s some of my cutcrease looks!

Follow me on both my instas to see more of my work!

Bkelly8801 Insta (personal)
BlognBeauty Insta (blogs and beauty)
Xoxo

-bkelly8801 💋

2 thoughts on “Cutcrease

Leave a Reply

