Preggo life savers

To all you mommas or soon to be mommas,

So I’ve been meaning to do this post for awhile. This idea came to me when I was like 7 months pregnant, I’m just now getting to it. I could give you a excuse though I’m too lazy for that, but hey I’m doing it now. That’s what counts. 

Okay so let’s get to it, there were a few things that I accumulated while being pregnant that I would refer to as my ” Preggo Life Savers”. These PLS’s were all my favs and literally got me through the sleepless nights, battling the mood swings, itching, weight gain, either constantly eating to hanging your head over the toilet, and all the other unmentionables. Pregnancy is such a rollercoaster of emotions, haha literally. But it is such a miraculous beautiful thing to experience! So I hope this is helpful!

The preggo pillow

They only way I could sleep!


My “miracle” lotion

To help with the stretching and itching.


The belly band and hair elastic trick

As the belly grows you’ll have to use these if you want to continue wearing your jeans or shorts.


The fav drink

Ginger ale for nausea and water all the rest of the time (lots of it).


Anti nausea sweets

These help with the nausea.

Gym

Helps with the entire pregnancy, labor and postpartum.

Follow me on:

Insta
YouTube 

Snapchat: bkelly8801

Xoxo

    Bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

