Mama Bear GIVEAWAY

Remember the Bear trio of shirts I did? 

Yeah these right here. Well I decided since I got such good feedback to do another and make it a giveaway! Though I wanted to have the set ready for ya but I really wanted to find a 3-6 month onsie or maybe a 9monthe but haven’t been able to find either the past two weeks. So that will be for a later day, stay tuned for the baby bear!

 Here is how it turned out…


And here is what it looks like on!!
 Intrested yet? Well you should be it free to you. Head to my Instagram , follow the three simple rules and submit your entry! Hurry this is a short giveaway!

Xoxo

Bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

