Academy ootd

Hey hey it’s hump day!

Haha but seriously today I wanted to share what I sported this HOT summer day. I’m such a sucker for neutral colors. I guess you could say their my favorite, or more like a comfort zone . Eh, either way their safe (yep, okay truth came out , definitely my comfort zone). 
I found the white cover up at Academy, along with the beach hat. Yes you read right , I said cover up, but just listen that’s where the nude tank dress came into play. And yes both of these where from Academy , if your anything like me and normally can’t find much in there, this may come as a shock to you. I’ll let you in on a little secret to, I get most of my hats here. 
And this outfit idea can be worn either way! Hope you guys have a wonderful evening!❤️

Just a little side note: 
I’m sorry but I don’t like to spend a lot of money on clothes that I’m just going to work out and sweat in, I’m not looking to be cute at the gym, I’m married now so I’m not looking to attract some meathead… But that’s why I can’t find anything in there.I just don’t want to spend more then $20 on pants or shorts or shirts to get nasty in.

Xoxo

      Bkelly8801

Don’t forget to follow me❤️💋
Insta
Snap : bkelly8801

YouTube

 

3 thoughts on “Academy ootd

Leave a Reply

