I’m Taking the 30 Day Challenge !!

Hey everyone Happy Monday!

I’m so excited to share with you that I’m going to be taking a 30 day Minimalist Decluttering Challenge! Have you ever been sick and tired of being sick and tired of having a messy, cluttered house? Gah, I feel like I get so overwhelmed and bummed out about it… It’s like a nasty cycle it get stuck in trying to clean up and declutter the house. I’ll get so pumped up and get through the first couple days but then get my hopes up with being overwhelmed and end up stopping. 

I happened to be on Pinterest looking at tips for cleaning, organizing, and decluttering the house when I came cross this one blog from awelderswife. I  started to think how this woman had a good idea and how it might work for me. This is what it looks like:

Erin has a description listed for each of these days,  if you’re interested in looking into taking the 30 day challenge. I will keep everyone updated on how this turns out for me with before, during, and after pictures in my next post! So excited I’m that much closer to having a decluttered house I’ll be posting also on my other social media outlets with the Erin’s hashtag , #30DMDC! 

Follow me on 

Instagram
Twitter
Fb
Youtube
Snapchat: bkelly8801

Xoxo

      -bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

