Memorial Birth Day

May 30th 2016. This day was not what I expected it to be. We had plans to take our boy to the beach to swim and play in the sand. It was going to be a family, fun, relaxing kinda day. Nope, everything change when I was awaken at 4 in the morning with pain.

It all happened so fast! Way faster then I expected and way sooner then expected. Branton decided to make his appearance. Long story short:

4:00 am :sharp pains 

5:50 am: arrive at hospital 

6:00 am : doc breaks my water

6:27 am : Branton Trevor was born

I didn’t have time to even let anyone know, I barely had time to make it to the hospital. By the time we made it there I was ready, we were already 10cm dilated. I can now say I’ve had a ALL NATURAL Birth, but I will tell you I was NOT ready for that. Though ready or not mentally, this baby was coming and nothing could stop him. 

I’m just super happy and blessed that everything went well. We both were healthy and made it through fast and easy (not as easy as you think). I just mean a smooth delivery.

My memorial day did not go as planned, it went way better because we added another member to our family. We just open the next chapter to out lives. Things are gonna change a little but we will settle in before long. Brantley is already such a good big brother helping out and he’s not even 3 yet! I’m soooooooooo lucky!! 😁Let me just show you how precious Branton is!!
Branton Trevor 

May 30th 2016

6lbs 9oz 18in

Born at 35 weeks 6 days

6:27am

 
xoxo,

Bkelly8801

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Snapchat: bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

