Gallery

Pretty in PinkBlush (Giveaway)

Hey y’all!
Here throughout my pregnancy I was contacted by Pink Blush to collaborate! It was so exciting and I’m so grateful for the experience to review their maternity clothes. They allowed me three sets for each trimester. Let me tell you, it was so hard to decide, they had so much to offer! I’m not even kidding, and it’s not just cute maternity (which is hard to find) they also have women’s, shoes, and accessories. 

Now I had never heard of Pink blush before they had found me through Instagram, and I’m not just saying this because it’s what they would want to hear but I was and still am so impressed by them. Before when I thought of maternity clothes I thought of “mom” clothes, the ugly not stylish kinda stuff. Let’s be honest I’m way too young for all that I’m only 22. Now they have completely changed my mind and out look for maternity I’m not ashamed to be wearing ‘maternity’ clothes. 

Pink Blush also was so generous to have allowed me to host a giveaway! It ends on May 25th. If your interested you can check it out I’ll put the link to video that has all the rules listed. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this company they are truly one of my new favorites places to shop! 

I highly highly recommend you check them out if you have never heard of them! Here is just a little of what they have to offer!! 

Links will be below💋

As always XOXO

     -Bkelly8801


Instagram
Twitter
YouTube

Leave a Reply

