Can Shampoo Really CHANGE Your Hair?

loreal-paris-extraordinary-oil-nourished-feat-doutzen-kroes-large-10Happy Monday,

I just wanted to share my thoughts with you on my experience with using the L’Oreal Extraordinary Oil line of shampoo, conditioner, and serum. I did recieved these complimentry to try from Influenster. The L’Oreal shampoo says in has 6 oils, as well as claims it can transform your dry lifeless hair to soft lustrous locks in just one wash. Have you also taken the challenge?

I’ve been using for several months now and personally just now starting to see a difference in my hair. I almost feel like if my hair hadn’t been as damaged as it was when i started using it, then I might have had more shiny softer hair results. Though I have bleached hair I didn’t seem to see my results as fast. Not to mention when your using the oil serum, most times it is suggested to use a small dime sized amount. Hahaha no that is not the case for my hair, I put some serious amount of oil in when its slightly damp and it doesn’t get that oily nasty look to it. Though this is only because how damanged and dry my hair really is.

Although I may have gotten later results rather then sooner, I still really have liked these products. As well as seen a difference in how my hair feels. Not only did it deliever with the softness, but the shine too. I might add that these products also smell amazing! So in my conclusion , would I use these again? Yes! Would I recommend this to other people? Yet again yes! Did I see results after one wash? Lol , definatley not. So this is just my opinons and thoughts on them , now its up to you to answer,

Can a shampoo really Change your hair?

Let me know your thoughts, and if you have or will try the L’Oreal Extraordinary Oil line.

XOXO,

Bkelly8801

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Youtube

Snapchat: Bkelly8801

 

Leave a Reply

