Gallery

Second child shower/ reveal

Okay I’m not gonna lie I was so stressed out at first, then it was one thing after another that was starting to go wrong. But I quickly realized none of that mattered. I was determined to have an amazing shower, I was just gonna go with the flow and make the most out of it all. Believe it or not everything changed after that!

Everyone really helped out but my sister in law was the one who pulled everything together. I can’t even describe to you how incredible of an event planner she is. I’m just so thankful for her and her hard work! It was the beautiful, simple, neutral shower I had invisioned! 

You know it doesn’t always have to be some big extravagant thing. This one was small and simple and everything turned out perfect. Just matters who’s there to celebrate these exciting new times to help welcome the newest member to our family. Those are the memories I think that are ultimately going to stick.

Here are some pictures of the beautiful event❤️

    
    
    

the handsome hubby
  
29weeks
 
soon to be big brother
  

  

how we revealed the gender, will reveal later

And last but not least the wonderful  woman who made all of this happen, my lovely sister in law Jennifer. 

Thank you so much for all you have done for me! LOVE YOU!

  
XoXo💋

– Bkelly8801

Leave a Reply

