Twig letter Pinterest DIY

   If your anything like me and like to do things yourself, you’ll enjoy this. I love the rustic look and I love nature so it was right up my alley. I thought this would be a perfect decor piece at my baby shower , since it was doing a completely neutral themed baby shower. This was a obvious diy that was super easy to do, not to mention it only took like 30 minutes.
 So here is what you need:

  • Card board
  • Twigs
  • Hot glue 
  • Hot glue gun
  • Modge Podge (optional)

Yep that’s it. 
   
First I took the top to a shoe box and cut out the letter B. 

Then I laid out the twigs where I wanted the to be and glued them down. It was as simple as that. I did give it two layers of twigs to cover all the cardboard. 

Then I decided to give it a couple coats of Modge Podge to give it a little bit of a shine, but that it completely optional!
Here is how it turned out when I set it out at my baby shower! Hope that was easy enough.

Till next time 

XoXo

 -Bkelly8801  
    

One thought on “Twig letter Pinterest DIY

Leave a Reply

