Gallery

Dress for less

What woman doesn’t love to find the perfect out for a great deal?! Id be willing to bet you couldn’t name one.

I love finding a steal or good deal, now don’t get me wrong, I do believe in you get what you pay for. But that doesn’t mean you have to break the bank, matter a fact I get a high when I find a good deal. Well at least what I think a high would be.. Strange I know, I just get so excited i just don’t know how to handle myself and my body just gets all tingly, and some time I get shortness of breath. Lol but that’s just me.

So what I’m getting at is that one day I was just looking around at Ross, which I might add is one of my favorite places to shop, and came across this adorable off white sundress with a crochet top and lace trim! And get this I am pregnant and I’m pretty sure it’s gonna get me through the rest of my pregnancy if not all the way through. I’m always looking for something I can wear while pregnant and not. As well as not look like a ‘Mom’ if you know what I mean. All that was just a plus what made it even better was that it was only $10!!

Cant beat that! I always know I can count on Ross to dress for less and still be in style on a budget!;) I would rather not be spending big bucks on clothes and especially maternity clothes!!

XoXo💋

Bkelly8801

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

3 thoughts on “Dress for less

Leave a Reply

